• Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)


Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I'm going to Ireland this summer to improve my English

  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm going to discover a part of Ireland from July to early August !
    I am a smiling person and I like to have fun.
    Rather extroverted, I like to meet interesting and motivating people.

    I realize today that having skills in English is essential so my goal this summer is to make really good progress in English. Exchanges with me are easy, I am a smart, communicative and expressive person.

    I am interested in trying different lifestyles, different ways to see life.
    For this too I will give my all in hosts projects.
    Otherwise I am pleasant, I have good manners and I am enterprising. I was a Boy Scout, I grew up in a large family with entrepreneurial parents.

    I skate, snowboard, kite surf and surf, give me a board and I'll have fun.
    I manage on the guitar, possibility of doing jam sessions !

    I like jumping off cliffs too.
    And campfires, bivouacs, fishing

  • Intereses

    Artes escénicas
    Eventos y sociedad
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Deportes de aventura
    Trabajo de caridad
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Arte y diseño

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos artísticos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have DIY skills, son of craftsmen, I worked a lot with wood, carpentry. I worked 2 summers in a timber frame business. I know how to use many machine tools. Being quite physical, I am suitable for a lot of maintenance work, construction, gardening.
    I have an artistic touch, I am open to all forms of art.

    Morever, I am popular with children, I know how to take care of them. I can get them to follow me in outdoor activities, I never get tired. I keep company too.

  • Edad


  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial