Marlee

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (49)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    South Africa
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    My name is Marlee and I'm 20 years old. I'm from Germany and I just graduated. In my gap year I want to travel (especially to Africa), to experience other cultures and to volunteer around the world.
    I love to get to know new cultures and to meet new people.
    I'm open minded and love to learn new things. I have a lot of patience and empathy.
    I like to spend time with people but I also like to take time to relax on my own.
    I'm very passionate about sports, to do something with children, to take care of animals and to be in nature.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Cocina y alimentación
    Política / justicia social
    Historia
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I did several internships for example at a kindergarten, a retirement home, a farm and a fitness center. I also volunteered at a turtle rescue center, worked in a restaurant and supported disabled people in their every day life.
    I'm hardworking and always do my best to achieve goal.
    I love doing sports, to draw, to cook, to play and to do things with children and to take care of them, to take care of animals, etc..
    I'm willing to help out in any way that is needed.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to improve my English and to learn other languages

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    My plan is to be in South Africa by the end of march. Beginning of April I would love to do the Garden Route and visit different places! I m looking for someone who would like to join me for this Tour. After South Africa I plan to go to Mosambique and then Malawi.
    That's my rough plan, but if someone wants to join me and has something else in mind I am also opend for new ideas and different plans!

    Feel free to get in touch with me, I would be very happy about it:) -(both, hosts and other workawayers)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I can't eat wheat, white sugar and nuts

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Comentarios