Marine

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Super Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi there ☺️
    I traveled by myself for 5 month in Australia and also 6 month in New Zealand with my boyfriend!
    I finished my French study 11 month ago (Marketing and Communication) and decided to go far away from my country to meet unique people, live new experiences, discover other culture and obviously improve my English.

    I have already done differents woofings in many places which teach me a lot about australian and kiwi culture: doing farming work in a dairy goat farm, permaculture and aquaponic farm, helping with manual labor like making earthcrete, creating a mural...
    As well, I will be really happy to help you in different jobs. I am especially interested in manual labor - links to animals, farmwork or permaculture - to improve my knowledges and reuses it in the future.

    I am a really smiling girl and a hardworker, be sure I’ll do the best to help you.
    My hobbies: 😻
    - drawing
    - love animals and nature (grew up with donkey, cats and goat)
    - reading books (at the present time: 1984 : George Orwell)
    - doing sport (badminton, running, strenght training...)

    See you soon 👋

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Sostenibilidad
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am a curious person who is always motivated to learn new languages.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I worked as babysitter, cashier, communication assistant, receptionist worker, gardener...

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    I am vegetarian 🌱

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios