Marieke

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Panamá, Perú, Tanzania

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    09/01/2021 - 14/04/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey everyone!
    My name is Marieke and I'm from Germany. Traveling and meeting people from all over the world are my biggest passion. I love getting to know different cultures, countries and other languages.
    I also really like playing music, especially with others. Furthermore, I like sports and discovering the nature (whether in the air, the mountains or in the ocean). I also have three smaller brothers and I appreciate it playing with them.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    In June 2020 I'll be done with school and I’ll have my high-school diploma.
    I speak german, english and a bit french. I learned all of them in school and improved them on different journeys. If needed, I could teach one of them to others.
    Furthermore, I worked in different cafés and restaurants. Therefore, I could assist you with serving for example.
    I also led some projects with children. For example doing circus or music.
    Moreover I teach children to play the piano or help them with homework.
    All in all, I'm a openminded and positive thinking person, who would love meeting and assisting you.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Principiante

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      I'm a vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios