Marie & Arthur

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    projet écologique +++ ; yoga; musique; sports (randos, running, traik, sports aquatiques..), aides sociales et scolaires, apprendre l'angais

  • Descripción

    Hi, we are a couple, from the south of the Landes coast in France, we are 23 years old. I am a psychomotrician since June 2020 & Arthur, my boyfriend, who has just finished his Master 2 in wines and spirits.


    Why are we here? We are in search of freedom, meaning and perpetual questioning, and given the context of climate change (which is urgent, one might say), we want to act, invest ourselves, participate in an ecological and / or social project that echoes our convictions, that is to say, to go towards the care (benevolence, respect, well-being. ...) of the planet (animals, nature and other specimens like homo-sapiens at random) we are aware that our action remains impotent and minimal in front of the current stake, but we want to learn and widen our know-how and be by making us useful.

    We are dynamic, open-minded and very benevolent. We look forward to hearing from you.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We like simple things, music, a lot of sport (running, hiking), meditation, plant-based cooking to the maximum, we aspire to create and contribute to a sustainable world, and therefore meet people who also work for this new world.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    en espagnol et en anglais

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23 & 23

  • Algo más...

    We find it so exciting to live all that life offers us as a field of possibilities for our personal development and that of others; that I want to live to the fullest and not be satisfied with existing, you know? Trust we, you won't be disappointed!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      non

    • Dieta especial
      we eat little meat (régime flexitarian/vegetarian)

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios