Malena

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Currently in Thailand, but looking for a travel buddy for Hawaii in February! Would love to share a car, accomondation (because it's more fun and also waaaay cheaper!)

    Mi próximo destino:

    Malaysia - Desde Ene 2023 Hasta Feb 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I have already received three Covid-vaccinations!

    Hello everybody!
    I´m Malena and currently on a 10 month trip around the world, fulfilling a dream I have had for years, after finishing my bachelor degree (Geography, Sociology, Spanish and Education).
    I am keen on getting to know other cultures, languages and people and their way of living. I love connecting with others, exchanging ideas, having meaningful converasations, learning from each other and building friendships.
    As previous experiences abroad have shown me, I enjoy travelling a lot more whenever I feel like I´m really getting to know a county, region oder village, taking time to learn about the culture, language and food (...) and especially meeting locals.

    As I grew up with four siblings I´m a teamplayer by heart, but can also concentrate on my own tasks and keep calm when things get busy. As parts of my studies I did internships at a german highschool, a language school in Spain and started a podcast about studying with mental/physical disbilities. Furtermore I did an 200 hours yoga teacher training (Hatha and Ashtanga) with certification in 2018. This November I will do the 300 hours yoga teacher training to become a 500 hours certified yoga teacher. I already teached Hatha yoga for abour a year and love sharing the wisdoms of yoga.

    I am a very open minded, cheerful and positive person, full of energy. I´m passionate about yoga, music, singing, reading, running, surfing, vegan/vegetarian cooking and baking, social justice, languages, selfreflection and having fun. I´m very optimistic, try to be a good listener and follow my intuition.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a certificated Hatha- and Ashtanga- yoga teacher with more then a year of teaching experience. During my studies I did internships at a german highschool and a language school in Spain, so I have a lot of administrativel competences and have worked in international environments before.
    I know how to take care of kids and studies to become a teacher, so obviously I love spending time and sharing knowledge with kids and teenagers.
    I am a great cook and used to household tasks.
    Furthermore I really enjoy interacting with people, working in a team, practising and learning other languages or helping people who are trying to learn German.
    I would also like to work with animals or surfing, somewhere close to nature.
    Apart from that I can draw and paint. I am a fast learner and can help with anything needed.

  • Edad

    24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I follow a vegan diet, but am I able to find and prepare vegan food anywhere and I'm not dogmatic about it, so this shouldn´t be a problem :)

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios