Max & Saskia

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando


    - connecting with people & cultures
    - exchange knowledge & skills
    - looking for a meaningful task

  • Descripción

    Hello, we are a german couple and we quit our jobs back home to travel and change our way of living. We are interested in minimalism, less consum and vegetarian/vegan life. In the future we dream of a community, living in the countryside growing our own food and be happy with less. Right now we are travelling through Europe with our Camper Van and our dog Sahara. We started 5 months ago and been to Turkey for the last three months. Right now we need to come back to Europe because of our Visa and we are searching for a place to stay through the winter. We would love to find some nice people, sharing skills, living together and have a good time. We need some meaningful work and some social contact. We want to explore different styles of living and we want to find out if we fit to our vision.
    We would sleep in our car but we need access to a toilet, electricity and internet connection ;)
    We are ready to learn a lot about culture, language and work skills.
    Max (27) worked as a carpenter, studied civil engineering, been at the firefighters and has a lot of skills in building, constructing and all technical things.
    Sasy (28) worked as a speech therapist, is good in connecting with people, children and animals. She used to work as a Yoga teacher back home and has her own youtube-yoga channel. She is fast in learning languages and enthusiastic for nearly every task.
    Sahara (2) she is originally from the Sahara desert and lives with us since we found her two years ago. She is cute, shy and well trained. Not hunting, no barking, cool with kids and most of the time calm. She is used to come with Max to work every day and knows when to rest ;)

    Corona Info: we take it seriously. We are traveling alone since a few months. We use always a ffp2 mask while shopping etc.
    There is nearly no way that we bring it to you. Stay healthy.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Videografía
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - Carpentry
    - DIY macramee, jewellery
    - Constructing (Wood, concrete, metal, CAD, CNC, 3D Print)
    - Languages, communication
    - Organisation, structure, solving tasks
    - Cooking
    - Yoga teaching (german, english)
    - Licences: car, motorcycle, forklift, chainsaw, motorboat
    - Dog training
    - Video cutting & editing
    - Videography & drone flying
    - Campervan conversion

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    28 & 29

  • Algo más...

    We have no time limit. We gonna leave Turkey end of january. So we could start at the beginning of february.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios