Luisa

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Austria, Bolivia, Bélgica, Canadá, Colombia, Dinamarca, España, Finlandia, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Grecia, Holanda, Irlanda, Islandia, Italia, Luxemburgo, Noruega, República Checa, Suecia, Suiza

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/08/2017 - 01/10/2019

  • Medallas


  • Descripción

    Hello my name is Luisa and I am happy to welcome you on my profile.
    I finished school in summer 2017 and decided then to make a gap year. In this time I would like travel the world and see inspiring place.
    I play piano since 10 years. Making and listening to music is a pleasure to me. I am an adventurer. I grew up in a beautiful city in the east of Germany but my family and I spent a lot of time on our farm in rural country side.
    I love doing art and spending time with animals. On our farm I love to care about the horses, dogs and cats.
    Moreover meeting new people is wonderful and fun. I enjoy talking about philosophy, science and art.
    I like spending time outside, in the nature and doing sports in generel.
    With my family I travel each year. I enjoy every journey because learning about different cultures and getting impressions of the beautiful country makes me feel happy.
    I like walking around a new town and exploring its life with its energy, rhythm, museums etc.
    I would love to use Workaway as an opportunity to learn more about farming, self-sufficiency, permaculture, gardening and just living in and with the nature. As I am an animal and nature lover I am a vegan and try to live in a healthy and environmental friendly way.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Otra

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have learnt a couple of farming and gardening skills from my grand parents. I am hardworking and enthusiastic.
    People describe me as openminded, patient and positive.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German, English, Basic French and Basic Spanish, I would love to learn from you

  • Edad

    21

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    My family and friends appreciate my positive vibes and good energy. Personally I do not make myself dependant on my phone. I enjoy doing yoga and meditation.

    My mind is open and I look very much forward to listen to your stories and culture. Also I would love to share my story and tell you about my culture. I am enchantered to support you where ever I can.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      vegan

El perfil está conectado a

madiimae

gouzedail


Fotos

Comentarios