Louis

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (5)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Currently in Sweden.
    I'm open for pretty much every activity/work, nature is always good especially when theres adventurous exploring involved :)

    Mi próximo destino:

    Sweden
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Louis, I'm 22 and have decided that I want to travel around in order to develop new skills, meet new people and hopefully get to myself a bit better. Like so many others, I feel that I want to have a good Impact on the world and find something that I'm truly passionate about (besides my hobbys).
    Given that, I can be someone to philosophise with, but I also love the nature and to do physical activity, like hiking, exploring, or doing sports. I'm a really easy going open minded guy who loves to joke around and doesn't really need much to feel good.
    I'm a hobby cook / baker and I like to experiment in the kitchen and try new things, that also counts for every other aspect of my life as well :)
    Music is also a great part of my life as I love to go dancing in clubs or play the drums.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm a hobby cook and baker. Last year I started my apprenticeship at a small bakery and learned how to make and decorate wedding cakes. Sadly, the company had to close so I couldn't continue the training, but I would consider myself pretty well taught.
    I also like to film and edit small sketches and movies or work with 3D software to animate VFX shots (on a beginner level).
    I also play the drums since I was a kid and getting my hands dirty while doing some outside tasks is nothing I'm afraid of.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn your language or teach you mine if you like!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I'm trying to live a mostly vegetarian lifestyle, when I eat meat, it comes from local farmers or hunters.
    I'm also currently pretty involved in doing weight training and maintaining a diet to build muscle, so I know a thing or two about sports and health (but nothing to scientific, it's just self taught). Meditation and spiritual teaching is also a big thing for me though I struggle sometimes to be quiet and put my phone away.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios