Lisa-Marie

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (43)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Yoga, Meditation, painting, nature, exploring new places...

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain - Desde Feb 2021 Hasta May 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello & welcome to my profile! 🌞

    My name is Lisa and I'm 25 years old.

    I created this account because I love this way of travelling. I could already gain beautiful experiences with workaway and I'm very thankful for that.

    My workaway experiences (until now) ;) :
    -- 2 months in Asturias, taking care of a 2 year old child
    -- 6 months in Cádiz, taking care of 3 children ( 10 months, 4 years & 6 years)
    -- 2 months helping out in a cat rescue center
    -- 4 months in Asturias , taking care of a 4 year old child
    --1 month, 4 days in Estepona , helping out in a cat rescue center
    -- 1 month, near Granada in a Yoga Meditation Centre
    -- 10 days near Monda, working in the garden (preparing fields, installing water pipes..)
    -- 2 weeks in the mountains, near Montecorto (building a gabion wall)
    -- over 5 weeks in Prado del rey (working on the campo)
    -- now: Conil, volunteering in a language school


    I'm a very creative person & I love nature 🌾, animals and art . I enjoy spending my time outside and discover new places.
    My interests are various and I'm always open and ready for new activities/hobbies. I'm very interested in meditation and yoga, .🧘‍♀️
    Spirituality interests me a lot and is a important company on my way.
    I love to paint 🎨 or create artistic objects. Travelling is a wonderful way to find new inspiration, either from new places, people or situations . It makes me happy!

    Spending time in the garden is something I enjoy a lot. In Germany we have a small garden where I used to plant flowers, vegetables and fruits. Cooking with selfgrown foods is always something special for me! I'm not a pro in cooking but I love trying new dishes.
    Coming from a family which loves to play instruments , I really enjoy (live) music. I used to have piano lessons.

    I consider myself as an 'easy-going' person who is uncomplicated to get along with. I take special care that my work is done correctly and in time.
    I'm a positive person! 💛😊


    Other job experiences:
    - working in a clothing store
    -working in a photo studio
    - working at a farm selling vegetable and fruits
    -working in a store called 'Rituals'
    -givin extra help for children (homework, preparations for exams etc.)

    I'm also interested working in a touristic sector, as I love learning and speaking different languages. At the moment I'm doing an education as foreign language correspondence clerk.
    I speak German, English and Spanish. I'm still improving my language skills.


    I started a diving course, just finished the theory. Looking forward to start with the practical part.
    I am going to join a intense yoga teacher Training soon. 😁

    If there is anything else you would like to know about me, just let me know.

    Can't wait to meet you! 😊🌺

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - work experience in a shop ( clothing store) & in a photostudio, cosmetic store 'Rituals' -->a lot of contact with customers, working with image processing
    - teaching experience with children (7-17 years old ) : for example in english, spanish, german, maths...
    - experience in housekeeping & cleaning
    -experience as Aupair for more than 11 months
    -experience working on a farm (selling fruits and vegetables)
    -experience working in the garden

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I hope you like my profile!
    If you have any questions just ask :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      I'm vegetarian, but I'm used to people around me eating meat or fish.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios