Anni

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Germany - Desde Mar 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I finished my studies in landscape architecture and environmental planning in September 2020. After lots of years at university, I really feel the need to get away from the desk and my computer and make some practical experiences, especially in permaculture, farming in general and with community life. I'm also very interested in those topics because I think it's a shame that people nowadays don't really know how to grow food or to take care for animals, inculding myself.

    After some months at a small family farm I went to Taizé, one of my favorite places to visit: it's a not-that-traditional monastery in France, where you can live and work together with lots of people from all around the world, no matter what or if you believe. The main focus for volunteers in Taizé is to live in community and to organise meetings for up to 1000 young people per week (3000 in non-corona-times). I've been living there since some months, but now it's time to move on and to look for a new project and to focus on learning permaculture. :)

    While traveling, I hope to find a place where I can live and work together with other people, share experiences and feel at home for a little time. My vision is to create a world where people treat themselfes, each other and the world with all the respect everybody and everything deserves.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Fitness
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Libros
    Música
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love planning and construction, e.g. with wood, and I'm also good in fixing things, because I don't really buy new stuff in general. Since I studied landscape architecture, I just love plants and now how to take care for them. Besides, I'm a musican and can play some instruments (piano, guitar, singing, violin), love to dance (ballett, mordern dance & pole dance) and I'm also good with kids. Cooking isn't realy one of my skills, but I can do the dishes afterwards. ;)

    Also, Taizé-skills: cleaning bathrooms together with 80 teenagers at the same time, fixing everything possible with tape, improvising in general and most important enjoying what I do!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I'm an organized person who likes to have a schedule, so it would be great if there would be specific times a day for me to work and also specific free-times. :) I'm always open to help you where and when possible, but I don't want to be on stand-by-duty for the whole day. I hope that's understandable...

    FYI: If you're homophobic we won't like each other very much.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I try to eat as less wheat as possible, I don't die from it but ray, spelt etc. are much nicer for me. :)

    • Dieta especial
      I'm a vegetarian trying to eat as vegan as I can. But sometimes I simply prefer cow milk from the local farmer instead of soy milk that traveled 200km.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios