• Hungría
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)


Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


    Actividades que me interesan:

    Currently on the Camino Frances

    Mi próximo destino:

    Brazil - Desde Oct 2023 Hasta Dic 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi there, I'm Laura :-)

    I have recently finished an amazing 3 months of volunteering experience in Portugal and I'm ready for more.

    Specifically the 2 months that I've spent in Madeira have helped me to heal mentally and physically thanks to the sunshine, fresh air and outdoor work.

    Right now I'm open to discover new destinations and most importantly I would love to be working in nature again.

    Overall I'm an open minded, gentle, but hard working person.

    What motivates me is to make an impact in this world by creativity, expressing myself, and inspiring other people.

    I am interested in art, nature, health, off-grid living, natural medicine, sustainability...

    I just want to mention I don't smoke or drink, Im very conscious of my health and what I put in my body. I use all natural self care products as well like shampoo, toothpaste, deodorant, etc. I'm mentioning this because I know it's important in some households especially when it's completely off the grid.

    However I'm very tolerant if people have a different lifestyle than me. I would say I'm easy to get along with...

    I am quite an introvert but I would love to meet new people and possibly form some meaningful connections along the way.

    Feel free to message me xx

  • Intereses

    Vida en autocaravana
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've done an au pair year in London, so I have experience with children, babysitting, cooking, cleaning, and general around the house work.

    After this, I was employed by a company as a professional painter in London and Mallorca, painting commissions for people.

    I have also worked in a busy cafe for a while. I enjoy making delicious and healthy meals.

    I'm a very visual person and I love creating things and I am always full of ideas. I make illustrations as well as various handcrafts such as sewing clothes and bags out of recycled materials.

    I have good language skills as well and I am able to help if you need. I speak English, Hungarian, Portuguese a bit of Spanish.

    I'm a fast learner and very curious and willing to help. I grew up on the countryside so I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and work outside.

    I volunteered at several places including 2 months on a permaculture farm in Madeira.

    I would love to invest in a land in the near future, for this reason I want to learn and connect with people who live with a garden, closer to nature maybe even off grid.

  • Edad


  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial