• Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello there. I'm Laura and I can't wait to start a new traveling chapter! Currently I am again living in my home town Münster in germany. After two years of being back home and enjoying the time with my family and friends, it is definitely time for an adventure again and I am soo excited to see new places and meet great people.
    When I first signed up on this platform I found a wonderful place to stay on la palma (canary island) and the most amazing time of my life started. Working in the permaculture garden, building a clay bathing house, being creative in all kinds of ways and especially living in and with the beautiful nature are things that I will never forget and always miss.

  • Intereses

    Actividades al aire libre
    Artes escénicas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Always interested in learning new languages of the places that I visit :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I feel really happy and fulfilled when I can take care of animals or gardens. I don't mind getting dirty or doing hard work. When I was living on la palma for a while I was staying on a permaculture eco finca and the lovely people there taught me one or two things about it :) I wouldn't consider myself a professional but I'm a person that loves to learn and grow, so I adapt quickly. My favorite project back then was making a mosaic floor in the bathing house we built. Being creative while surrounded by beautiful nature and people is just the best thing out there :) which is also how I like to spend my free time. I love making handcrafts (mostly macrame jewellery), juggling (all different kinds of props) and listening to music or playing guitar myself. If somebody is interested in those things I'm also happy exchange and teach each other! :)

  • Edad


  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian, mostly vegan :)