Laëtitia

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I like cultural activities, activities I can do alone like reading or crafting, and sports (but individual ones, put me in your team and you will lose, I have warned you)

    Mi próximo destino:

    South Korea - Desde Ene 2024 Hasta Jul 2024
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello,

    I like discovering different cultures and also love arts and crafting, even if I do not particularly excel in any field.
    My family is spanish and I have always liked learning foreign languages, that is why during my studies I have specialized in them.
    I am very open-minded and adapt easily to different environments. At first I might appear a bit shy and reclusive, but I quickly open myself to others given the opportunity.
    I have studied abroad in Japan and lived in a dorm sharing a living space and the chores that come with, I had a great experience and would like to travel to ameliorate my language skills and meet new people. I love trying different activities even though I am a bit of a bookworm.

  • Intereses

    Agricultura
    Dibujo y pintura
    Trabajo de caridad
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Actividades al aire libre
    LGBT+
    Escritura
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Senderismo
    Montaña
    Historia
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Artes escénicas
    Animales
    Cuidado de plantas
    Libros
    Idiomas
    Cultura
    Cocina y alimentación
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Japonés: Intermedio
    Korean: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am particularly interested in asian languages and european languages.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    During my studies I have always specialized myself in foreign languages, first in English and Italian during middle school and highschool, and then in Japanese and Korean at university. According to my teachers I have a really good comprehension skills but I lack good oral expression skills, that is why immersing myself in a foreign country seems like the best way to remedy that.
    While in Japan, I was hired by the university with two of my schoolmates to help the Japanese students who were preparing a french play during their rehearsals. I also took a class called "Teaching Japanese as a Foreign Language", which allowed me to not only prepare japanese classes but also french classes. I have also in shool often helped my classmates with their spanish homework as I come from a spanish family. I would not say that I am a qualified teacher, far from it, but I do know some basics and a little experience.
    I have also been working in an archaeological museum for over two years as part of the monitoring team, which means that I am used to welcoming visitors, answering to their inquiries and know how to follow procedures but also take initiative in different situations.

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    I love reading and crafting. I recently started learning knitting, crochetting, sewing and embroidery. My dream work would be to be a literature translator, that is why I do a lot of research on literature but also linguistics. I also love cooking and spending time with people just doing that.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      None

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios