Kiara

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I just graduated college and am traveling around South America for some months :) I absolutely love meeting people from around the world and diving into long conversations about culture, what brings us joy, all that jazz. I love to laugh and be a goof - I love dogs and food and books and music (mix of some classic rock, a lot of slower/engulfing music that washes over you - would love to share).

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Vida en una granja
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have some experience building houses (painting and such) - I studied mechanical engineering so I’m used to using my hands. But I also am a super active person so love to move and am happy to do a lot of manual labor!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Want to polish my Spanish!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I love To do all sorts of outdoorsy activities (trekking, kayaking, biking, all that), but also to hang out and relax and play nearly all board games (excluding monopoly unless you have 4 days to spare) - love to play music and cook together, to tell stories around the fire...

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Comentarios