Katrine

  • Dinamarca
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (6)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    (Covid-19 Update: I am fully vaccinated.)

    Dear hosts

    My name is Katrine, and I am from Denmark. I just started my sabattical years, where my plan is to travel around the world. My first trip, I flew to Greece on october 30th, and worked with rescue dogs for 3 weeks. After that I went home to work and earn some money for my next trip, that went to another shelter in Sicily.

    I love animals and nature. I'm a very calm, easygoing person who likes to help others and be thorough with my tasks. I love to meet new people, and can get along with people of any age. My whole life I've lived in Denmark with my two big brothers and both of my parents, and now our new kitten.

    When I want to relax ! usually eather knit, or go for walks, if it isn't freezing cold. I also really enjoy coloring and painting, the ocean and the countryside too.

    I would like to work some different and exciting places around the world, preferably something completely different from what i'm used to here in Denmark. Animals in the house would never hurt, and they usually tend to like me.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Trabajo de caridad
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've worked in a grocery store for almost 4 years now. In my vacations the last 4 summers I've worked full time (37 hours a week) in a warehouse. I have also helped a family walk their dog for around a year.
    I'm a hard working, stabil and flexible person. Since I was old enough to have a job, I've worked a lot. In all my jobs I've developed a good connection with my bosses and my coworkers.
    I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty, do some hard work and learn and try new things.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to try and learn a new language, and also to teach others my language.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    In my freetime I love to explore and be social. I like staying at the beach, going on hikes, exploring the city and spending time with friends and family. I love board games and I am always willing to learn a new one.
    I'm not the best chef if you ask me, but I would love to help in the kitchen, and try cooking something from Denmark.
    I do not smoke nor use any kind of drugs.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios