Karoline

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (4)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Denmark
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi;) my name is Karoline, I'm 18 years old and live in Germany. After finishing high school last year my plan was to travel for one year until I will start university in October to study psychology. Unfortunately due to Covid this plan has not worked out so far but I'm hoping that I'll be able to make some good memories and experience different lifestyles in the following few months.
    This is my first time trying out workaway but I have participated in a few student exchanges throughout the years and fell in love with travelling.
    I'm an open-minded person looking forward to meeting new people, exchanging skills and knowledge and helping others wherever I can.
    I enjoy decorating our house, as well as building new furniture and doing simple tasks such as painting or cleaning. I also like cooking and baking, though my skills could use some improvement:) In 2019, I volunteered at a kindergarten for a year as part of a school project, so I have some experience with children as well.
    During my workaway experience I want to learn as many new things as possible and meet new interesting people!

  • Intereses

    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
    Moda y belleza
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Some of the things/tasks I've done before:

    -painting walls (interior)
    -assembling furniture
    -decorating
    -helping in the garden (growing vegetables, simple work without machines: sweeping, cutting, mowing etc.)
    -basic knowledge in cooking and baking
    -cleaning the house
    -taking care of children (age 4-6)

    Some of my hobbies/things I'm interested in:

    -crocheting
    - painting, drawing, crafting (just for fun though, I'm not an artist)

    Although I'm not a professional in any of these areas I will be trying to help wherever I can and I'm always open to learning new things;)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love learning new languages as well as improving the languages I already know. In exchange I can try my best to teach others German.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.