Jenny

  • Suecia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    France
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    After 10 years as a airline hostess I moved from the very south of Sweden up to the very north of Sweden and started to do seasonal work at a restaurant in the mountains. Loved the freedom and the opportunity to meet new people! So now I would like to continue this way of life but also add seeing new places. I speak a bit french but would love to improve my language, I'm fluent in English and Swedish.
    I don't mind to work hard physically and I just love to try and learn new things. To work in a garden is also something I enjoy. With clear instructions I would say I could do anything! My cooking skills are not great, but even in this area I would love to learn more.
    I really enjoy to be close to nature - mountains, forests, ocean, lakes. I kitesurf, ski, play golf, tennis, hike and a bit of yoga. I love to meet new people and I think I am easy going, warm and committed.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Cultura
    Historia
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to improve my French! I can teach English.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Swedish. Quick learner, loyal, social and easy going. I would love to learn more about gardening, renovation and anything really! Since I am kind of sporty I like to do all kinds of exercises and to live near nature is a dream.
    I have a university education and am a teacher in English, History and Religion for teenagers. Worked as a teacher during 5 years, but the last 10 years (pre Covid -19) I was working as an airline hostess based in Denmark. The last 3 seasons I have been working as a waitress in the evenings at a restaurant located in the mountains in the north of Sweden. So hosting, serving and meeting people (guests) is something I know and have great experience in.

  • Edad

    45

  • Algo más...

    I like to read, hike and kitesurf. Mountains are fascinating and I like the peace and quiet nature provides.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios