Justine

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia, Filipinas, Indonesia, Malasia, Tailandia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/06/2018 - 15/07/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    532

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    Hi !! :) I'm Justine, a 24 french girl passionnate of photography and video making. I also make jewlery.
    I've already travelled in europe, I experimented hitchhiking and It was a fabulous experience, I also spend 4 months in Togo, Africa when I was 20 and this year I came back from a 8 months trip in Asia.

    I used workaway a lot, mostly for animal center/shelter, and It was amazing, I loved to meet people from around the world, I grew up and discovered secret part of me.

    I like to be useful, help in any kind of tasks ,share experiences, discover new things and learn everyday.
    I enjoy life in a simple way..being surrounded by nature, by nice people, support beautiful projects, involve myself, sharing good vibes and music...

    Being behind my camera, or my computer editing photos/videos makes me happy too :)

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Otra
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Photo/video, taking and editing, and also dj skills. But I wanna learn everything I can :)
    I've already done some cleaning job in hotel in France, helped my family in a restaurant few years ago as waitress, and helped prepare simple meals, worked on french vignards as grap picker to do pretty good red wine :) then 6 months in a nightclub in french alps, and i'm currently working for the booking com customer service. Till november.

    I'm going back to Asia in January 2020, for an undeterminate period.

  • Idiomas hablados

    French, english

  • Edad

    25

  • Nacionalidad

    French

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios