Eva & Justine

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    United States
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! We are two friends from South of France. Justine comes from the beautiful city of Marseille, and I (Eva) lived in Nîmes for five years. We met three years ago, when we moved for our studies in Toulouse.

    We enjoy sport: we were both high level athletes in France. Justine played basketball in a famous professional team. About me (Eva), I did national competitions in track and road cycling. I won in 2016 the France Championship at the points race on track.
    However, we had to stop our intense sports practice to devote ourselves entirely to our studies. Indeed, we are both students at the INSA Toulouse which is an engineering school in Toulouse. Justine is in her second year, and me in my third one. Our specialty is civil engineering, and building construction.

    During our free time we like going out with our friends, to be in the middle of nature, meet new people, learn new things and have fun. We love taking care of animals. I (Eva) am fortunate to have two dogs, one cat and twenty chickens.

    Our goal is after all, make new and enriching encounters. We want to improve our skills in English too, and learn about a foreign culture.


    COVID: Given the current situation, we have planned to be tested before we leave. We are committed to respecting all the sanitary rules applicable.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cuidado de animales

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We both have experience in taking care of animals, supervise children and some DIY notions. Of course, we have scientific knowledge like mathematics, physics, etc...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We want to learn English, and we are able to teach French.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22 & 22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios