Juan Lucas

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Canadá, Estados Unidos, Gran Bretaña, Irlanda, Islandia, Polonia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    23/07/2020 - 15/09/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I am studying right now in Poznan (Poland) with an Erasmus program. As my university is online I'll be able to do some trips close in Europe or Russia and maybe have stays of couple of weeks meting new people. Also in Poznan I could help and have exchange experiences without needing accommodation.
    I'm Juan Lucas, an adventure, curious and young boy from Malaga, south of Spain. I’m pleasant, sympatic, openminded and motivated. I love out doors activities and meeting new people. I like sports: soccer, table tennis, badminton, running, cycling... I would prefer an English-speaker family to improve my English (I have medium level). I'm easy going and I can do almost any work. I could help too in housekeeping and any other activity that doesn't requiere lots of effort or difficulty.
    I am studying Geography at university. I have been in the last summers in Irland and EEUU having great experiences. I am interested about help in a Hostel or airbnb, but also families and others places.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -Independent
    -Sociable
    -Good teacher comunicative as I practice debate at school
    -Some expierence with childcare
    -Good level playing football, trainnig experience
    -Photography
    -Like reading books and extracting thoughts out of them.
    -Good attitude.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Intermedio

  • Edad

    20

  • Nacionalidad

    Española

  • Algo más...

    I have had exchanges in England, Italy, France and Germany when I was younguer and I enjoyed it quite a bit.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

This summer in the irish farm with my "boss".

Comentarios