Helena

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hi! I`m very interested in learning new languages, new skills and also improving my current skills. I love to care for animals and to be outside in the nature. I like to do sports and to photograph.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Galway City, Ireland - Desde Abr 2021 Hasta Jul 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone! I'm a 21 year old german girl and my name is Helena Sophie.
    I always loved the idea of traveling the world and finally I can make my dream come true. My family never travelled much so I absolutely love the opportunity to do it that easily and cheap on my own now.
    I was never a fan of staying at a hotel and having a luxurious and expensive vacation. I want to be part of the local life. I want to join local families and I want to experience the cultures first hand.
    I adore and respect the nature and the animals, this is also a reason why I'm a vegan. I want to see so many places and help take care of every kind of animals.
    I'm an adventurous person and always up for an excursion, a project and new things. However, I am a calm, easy-going person who can get along with almost everything and everyone. I don't mind some hard physical work and can also get along with stress.
    I'd love to improve my current skills and also to acquire new ones.
    My main interests/skills are animals and nature, sports or physical work like building projects or garden work, being with kids and photography. I'm also interested in learning to cook cultural dishes, learning about permaculture, new languages, spiritual stuff like meditating, medicinal plants and yoga and trying out different kinds of jobs.
    Meanwhile it would be wonderful to stay with a lovely family or group of people from all over the world to work together, share experiences and skills and be an enrichment to each other.
    I'm looking forward to meeting you all :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I`m good with kids and animals. I am tidy and always happy to help cleaning the house. I`m good and also very interested in learning new languages. I never had to teach a language so I can`t say if I`m good at it. I love to photograph but don`t have any professional experience. I like to work in the garden and help with projects. And I'm a very sportive guy.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Holandés: Principiante
    Swedish: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Yes, I am very interested in learning a new language. I never had to teach a language but I could try :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I'm a very passionate Irish Dancer, generally spoken I like to dance and would love to try as many different styles as possible, Also, I used to do Gymnastics (but was never good at it), I love any kind of workout that strengthens my body and I'm a big fan of Martial arts (I've only done a bit of Kung-Fu for about a year but I would love to learn more). So I'm a lot into sports, definitely fit and have many interests in that area.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I`m a vegan

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios