Balázs

  • Hungría
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! After dropping out of the University, I've decided it is was time for a gap year. I felt urge to leave my daily life to experience new countries and cultures.My main goal is to earn some life experience and deal with new situations.

    Good to now about me is that I'm a sport lover and nature enthusiastics. Most of the sports, that I've tried were endurance sports. I started with Triathlon. I wasn't a big fan of swimming but I've loved road cycling and mountain biking too.Running was the one that become my favourite of the three sports. Therefore I switched to distance running, which was a great change, I've found a great team, and become pretty succesful in the following distances 5000-10000m.


    What I am looking for in my next destination: nature, socializing, inspiring projects and challenges.

    Before visiting, I'm open to have a video call to get to know each other and sort out practical things beforehand, if it was possible for you!

    I'm very excited to learn new skills and help around. I consider myself responsible and reliable and I take my work seriously and consider problems as a learning oppurtunity.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arquitectura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    In my life, I've worked in several different places. I've gained professional experience with many practical skills including customer service. When I was a waitor in a local Restaurant in my hometown, I was blissful to work with people. Also I have to mention, that I've worked with children a lot in the past. I was a Tutor in programming school, my role was to teach 10 to 12 year olds some basics programming skills. I was'nt easy to work with a small group of children, but I've managed it well and gave me a lot of experience about how to to get along very well with children.

    I've grown up in the countryside, so gardening and wood chopping are both familiar to me, recently I planted some raspberry (Autum Bliss), which provide me delicius berries.

    In my freetime, I've covered many miles with bicycle, from time to time something can go wrong with the bike, therefore I've gained some experience with bike repairing. I'm ready to provide help in consturction or repair work.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Hungarian: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    In terms of COVID and safety regulations, I've already got 3 Pfizer vaccine doses and am being careful to follow the correct regulations.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios