Eric

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Eric, I am 26 and I am from Germany. I finished my studies in June 2021 and from August to May, I was in France, learning French & horseback riding.
    I would be happy to find affectionate hosts and stay in contact with them after the stay!
    If you have any questions, please get in touch with me, I am looking forward to your message!

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am happy to help with German, and I would like to improve my English and French.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Idiomas
    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Previous experience physical labour
    • I worked for one month at a horse breeding farm with Arabs and Anglo-Arabs for endurance races, where I mainly rode the horses to train their stamina
    • I worked one month at a riding centre where I mainly took care of the horses and mucked out
    • I worked for 2 months at a riding centre where I repaired and built fences, cleaned them by cutting brushes with a chainsaw and a brushcutter and I mocked out
    • I worked for 6 weeks at a small farm where I mostly repaired and built fences as well
    • I worked for one month at a riding centre with 40 horses where I cleaned the boxes, fed the horses and lead them to the meadows and back in the stable again every day
    • I worked for cumulated more than two months at an old farm where I fed the sheep, pigs, geese, ducks, chickens, turkeys and guinea fowls
    • I worked for two months at a modern farm (cultivation) where I drove tractors and a telescopic loader most of the time

    Other
    • As I have four siblings myself and my mum works as a day-care mother, I like to spend time with kids, play games with them or help them with their homework as I am curious to learn from them
    • I enjoy working in the garden, including equally decorative gardens as well as vegetable gardens
    • I like pets and I have experience with them, as my family had a German Shorthaired Pointer

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    • I am completely vaccinated

    • I have a driving licence for cars and tractors

    • I have a license for handling chainsaws

    • I like to cook

    • I love playing the piano

    • I like drawing and painting with watercolours

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      I enjoy eating everything, no restrictions, I like vegan/vegetarian food

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios