Eolann

  • Irlanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi my name is Eolann I come from Ireland im from a small town on the west coast of Ireland. My hobbies and interests are hiking, surfing, swimming I’m very into music and playing guitar I also have a big interest in history, geography and any thing to to with land. I also have a huge internet in nature and world we live in. I have experience working on the land I come for a farming back round i have worked in many different types of work places I have worked in petrol station I have worked in a bar, kitchens,I’ve worked at a few music festivals over the years. I’m a very out going social person love meeting know people and learning know cultures and ways of live and I love to allows have a great time. I’m happy to work in all sorts of work places I’m a very easy going person and I’m a cooperative person to work with.

  • Intereses

    Música
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I play guitar I sketch I can cook food I can drive a car I can manage a cashier

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Irish: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios