Emma

  • Dinamarca
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi!
    my name is Emma, I am a 26-year old dane currently studying organic agriculture and project management.

    I have formerly had wonderful experiences from workaway and am now looking to have more.

    Through Workaway I have done all kinds of work - both Europe, New Zealand and North and South America.
    For these experiences I am immensely grateful - For being able to contribute, for all that I have learned and especially for the connections I have made with people, who were willing to take me in and teach me what they know and show me their perspective on life.

    I am looking for a placement as a part of my education. So I would offer myself, not just as a traveller taking some time off to do voluntary work, but as a student, looking to to learn as much as possible and use as much of the knowledge I have gained through my studies so far.

    I am studying to become a farmer for various reasons, but mainly because of a love for the outside and furthermore because of a serious passion for cooking.

    I want to work at your farm because the hard work, that is full time farming, gives me both the fresh air I need to function and the opportunity to use my body for something meaningful.

    I believe digging our hands into the dirt is how we can truly understand and appreciate what the soil brings to our table.

    I therefore hope there is someone here on Workaway, willing to offer me such an opportunity :-)

    As a person I am calm and curious and I will always do my best to find a reason to smile!


    If you think I can in any way be of help at your place, please do contact me!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    From my travels I have worked in many different fields, which has given me a broad skill set.
    Here I have gained experience in areas such as farming - mostly plants, but also taking care of animals, cooking and teaching yoga to name some.

    I have furthermore undergone a Kaospilot education in Denmark in project leadership. Here I learned skills within creative leadership, project management and creating and managing events

    I am eager to learn, excited to help and love to share my skills.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    Danish

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I eat mainly plantbased

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios