Elena

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (6)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Malta - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    ¡Hola! My name is Elena, how are you? 😊

    I’m a 24-year-old Spanish girl and I consider myself a friendly, easy-going person who never tires of learning new things. I have many interests such as art (I was in an art academy for a few years), sports (I was part of a volleyball team), cooking, photography, nature, animals… and many more!

    Travelling is one of my passions, I love to see different ways of living, to learn from people’s experiences because I believe everyone has something to teach, and I’m very interested in the differences between cultures, so I’m also very respectful with this. Whenever I travel, I try to talk to locals because I think it is so enriching.

    I have studied psychology and now I am doing a master's degree, but I'm still trying to figure out where I want to work specifically.

    I’ve already had some experiences abroad, when I was eighteen I did an exchange in the USA, I was living with a host family for a month, it was really fun and six years later I’m still in touch with the family.

    When I was 21, I was an Erasmus student in Slovenia for about 6 months, I was living in a student dorm with international people, there I had to share a small kitchen with almost 20 people and a bathroom with 10 people, of course I was scared at the beginning, but it turned out to be the most amazing experience I could have asked for… so after that I’m ready for anything 😂

    Last summer I had my first experience with workaway and I found out that this site has a lot to offer. I think it's an amazing way to discover new places and people and use your time to help others.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can do housework since I do it in my own house and I can cook, I like to make creative recipes and people always like them 😜

    My family has a house in the countryside and they used to have a garden with tomatoes, potatoes, onion... so I have some experience with that too.

    I have experience working with children since I have worked as a Free-Time Instructor in summer camps. Also, I'm currently volunteering at a foundation for children in risk situations.

    I've had different part-time jobs (sales clerk, cashier, receptionist, event hostess) so I'm used to dealing with customers and I learn quickly, so I'm always willing to learn new skills!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios