Ebru

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Croatia
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Ebru, I´m creative and open-minded being, who likes to learn through traveling around the world! I´m aiming to explore cultures, to find out about traditions and trends in each city, which I want to capture as reportage on my blog. My main interests are to connect and to spread out positivity. I love nature, art & culture. Right now, I´m traveling through NZ & looking for a place, where I can follow my creative purpose.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I´m good in painting, creating, cooking, taking care and looking forward to work in friendly space close to nature.
    I get along with most people and I have an artistic background. Tourism and Communication would also be easy to handle, since I travelled a lot. I can imagine being tourist guide, cause I´m good at motivating people and showing around. I also have computer skills, but I would prefer to work with people than with computer or a mix would be fine. Additionally I also have experience as a teacher and as a Aupair. Working in a ​natural environment, charity and art projects would be really great, but I´m also open to support in other areas. I'm expecting an interesting time, respect and an equal exchange of work & free time. It´s great to obtain extra knowledge of locals, so I'm grateful if my host shows me hidden places or teaches me something new. As much as I can be a multitasker I'm not the best in heavy gardening. I hope I can inspire my workaday place and I'm certain to be a conscious helper.

    My goals are to absorb the culture, to learn new skills and to enjoy the whole experience. I´m very passionate about to grow my creativity and to expand my portfolio. Under my Blog "Visionary Eyecatcha", you can view my work about, design, fashion, art & culture: http://visionary-eyecatcha.blogspot.de

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

  • Edad

    34

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    I´m an responsible person with religious and spiritual views in life and I think the connection between people is the greatest power. My behaving is respectful and polite. I´m excited to meet new people, support them with my ambitions and to collect memories with workaway!

    Please, let me know if you have any questions! I´m happy to help out!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I just don´t eat pork, but I have no allergies.

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios