• Suiza
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)


Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


    Actividades que me interesan:

    I would very much like to help with anything that could help you.
    Very open minded :-)

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ireland - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Jun 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    * * * * * LOOKING FOR A HOST AS FROM MAY 1ST TILL JUNE 10TH :-) * * * * *

    I'm a 53 years old open minded swiss woman who heard the wish of her 17 years old daughter. She was willing to learn english and had in mind that we could go on a year adventure together.

    I thought why not and I'm very enthousiast to be now in Ireland. We shared great adventures together at the same place for 4 months last year and are now helping the community both in different places since begining of January. Léonie is helping in a farm in Kerry and I'm presently in Blackrock (co Louth). We will get back together begining of May.

    We are looking for the best place to finish our Irish trip (end of June).

    We are both serious and easy going at the same time. We love life and meeting new people.

    We can do lot's of different tasks as we are quick learners : helping in a farm, gardening, housekeeping, pet sitting, keeping someone compagny, having great conversation, etc...

    Léonie loves animal and outside work (she spent 4 months in a farm and just loved it) and I'm a very confortable with inside work, keeping people company... together, we make a great team :-)

    We are very anxious to finding what life will offer us and what will be our next experience and probably last experience.

    Apart from helping and meeting people, the goal for my daugther Léonie is to learn English and for me, to write a book and keep running my business in Switzerland :-)

    So whereever I go, I need to keep enough time and energy for that and good Internet connexion.

    Looking forward to meeting you soon :-)

  • Intereses

    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Cocina y alimentación
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'm travelling with my 17 years old daughter who's goal during this year is to learn English

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I started life in the hotel business so I have lot's of house keeping and customer oriented skills.
    I worked for years in HR business which gives me good social and communication skills as well as administrative skills.
    I've been self employed for 19 years in teaching for adults, I love teaching.
    I'm very open minded and ready to do and learn anything :-) As long as I can help, I'll be happy.

    My 18 years old daughter is also ready to do anything that's required. She loves animals (particularly dogs) and be outside doing anything gardening. She's always ready to help and has just spend 4 months in a farm helping with caws, horses, gardening and babysitting a 15 months old little girl.

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I love to share experiences and talk about life :-)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial