Francesca Giovanna

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Super Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Iceland
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Giovanna and I'm a part-time filmmaker and wannabe yoga teacher with a degree in Philosophy and currently a student of Peace Studies.The best way to learn, I think, is to move around and see new things, and that's why I try to be on the road as much as possible. I have a lot of experience in intercultural communication, and also in organizing events. In all my trips I always look for the local people, to learn about their culture, to share knowledge, and to improve myself, open my mind, get different points of view...
    I'm always looking for new experiences "on the field" : I need to really DO things, to LIVE them, that's how i learn.
    I'm very interested in Indigenous people and their rights, and maybe, more in general, I'm interested in lifestyle that offer alternatives to the mainstream society.
    I love to feel the power and the possibilities of my body: to work and to feel alive. I need to be out in nature as much as possible.
    I want to learn as much as possible, and I want to teach as much as I can; I want to share what I've learnt with others.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Hebrew: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio
    Árabe: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am fluent in Italian (native), English, Spanish and Swedish. I want to practice French, Portuguese, German, Arabic (levantine) and Hebrew!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have good communication skills, I like to connect to people wherever I go and I quickly feel at ease in any kind of environment.
    I can speak 4 languages fluently (English, Italian, Spanish, Swedish) and I can communicate quite well in other 3 (Portuguese, German and French). In general I love learning languages, I'm quite a language freak - at the moment I'm studying Hebrew and Levantine Arabic.
    I know all the basics of filmmaking and enjoy making short movies, especially with friends. I can film, edit, take care of sound, create scripts and, if needed, act. I'm not a professional but I'm happy to share what I know!
    I have a 200hours Yoga teacher certificate and I can teach hatha and vinyasa yoga, as well as breathing and meditation techniques.
    I have often worked with children (especially as a teacher) and I love being around them; I also love being with animals, I connect well with them too. I have experience in organizing events and in taking care of guests and tourists.
    I also have experience in farming and in organic lifestyles, I love to work in the open air and to be in nature. I like buiding things and working with different materials to create something new and beautiful...
    Every winter I work as a construction worker for a few week and build the Icehotel in the north of Sweden (which is a wonderful snow castle full of art): I'm good with sharp tools, I love chainsaws, and I can make sculptures of ice and snow.
    I've been teaching English and filmmaking too.
    During my past travel experiences I've learnt how to be open to everything and how to be always up to learning new things - with a little bit of teaching I can manage pretty much every kind of job!

  • Edad

    29

  • Algo más...

    Looking forward to meeting you!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios