Daniele

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (4)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Puerto Escondido, Mexico - Desde Jun 2022 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    (Currently in Mexico since begging of june with a 180 days tourist visa)

    Hi I'm Daniele from Sicily (Italy).
    Traveling it's always been my only desire since I was a child. I've always wanted to visit as much I can of this amazing planet, get to know different cultures and meet new people. The phrase that best describes me is "the grass is growing under my feet", because I can't really settle in one place for a long time, I always need to experience something new and have an unconventional life, some people call this condition "wanderlust".

    I've started to travel 10 years ago but just recently I understood that what could really make me happy is to travel full time, I also understood I like to travel slowly and enjoying the simple life, get to know the local culture, costumes, language and food, trying to be respectful for the environment and the animals. That's why I would love to experience volunteer for share cultures, helping with eco-project, permaculture, marine conservation or any kind of help I can offer.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm a Pizza-chef and my passion is cooking especially for others and share food tips.
    I already volunteered for 7 months (2021/2022), in Tenerife, in 2 hostels and a guesthouse (glamping), doing front desk, activities with guests and general maintenance.

    I also worked in construction as electrician, photovoltaic assembler, agriculture vehicle assembler....I'm really good in manual work.

    I'm a pretty good photographer, I'm not a professional graphic designer but I always do creative things with editing programs and social media.
    I already done some volunteers with workaway and by myself in Australia, Philippines and in my hometown.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    33

  • Algo más...

    My hobbies are hiking, fitness and yoga, being healthy, cooking, I love animals, be surrounded by nature, scuba diving and free diving, reading, learning new languages (I want to improve my Spanish).
    I'm really tidy, quiet, respectful.

    I've recently started my new career as Travel Planner, I love to plan any kind of journey and holiday so I thought that this is the best way for me to become a digital nomad.

    As an Italian pizza-chef I feel I can help people to improve their cooking skills, especially for those who, like me, travel and have to adapt to what the local resources gives you.

    I'm not religious but I am spiritual and I really believe in karma, I think this world doesn't need any other successful peoples but peoples with a big heart and a kind soul.
    Cheers ✌

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Nope

    • Dieta especial
      Healthy local food

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios