Escudier

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Mexico - Desde May 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello !

    My name is Coralie, and I'm 25 yo.

    At the moment, I'm working in Paris, but my contract will comes to end the 29 of April.

    So before finding a new job, I just want to have free time to enjoy life, travel and meet people. It's more complicated to travel when you're working, so I want to do things I need to and be happy as much as I can. I know that travelling is one of the things that makes me happy more than ever, and I love nature so much that I need to disconnect really frequently.

    I'm a person who loves nature, animals, sport and simple things. I also love eating good food and cook.
    I love photography, I'm not super good at it but I would like to discover the world and take amazing pictures, even if the most beautiful moments stay in our mind.

    I've already been in Norway for 4 months with Workaway, and it was one of the best moment.
    I learnt so much ! I worked in farms and doing carpentry mostly. It helped me to be more confident.

    I loved so much this workaday experience that I want to travel again and meet amazing and open-minded people.I would like to learn more about permaculture and self-sufficiency. I am against the overconsumption society in which we live, and I try to do my best to respect the environnement.

    I'm so excited to live another experiences with you. If you want to meet, don't think twice and contact me :)

    Coralie

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love eating good food, but for that I need to cook! So I really enjoy cooking.

    I also learned some carpentry skills during my first workaway : painting, sanding, laying down the floor, using a jigsaw, sparkling... So I feel quite confident in this kind of chores :)

    I like animals : I worked in different farms feeding horses, chickens, pigs, sheep....

    I really like human contact, in France I had experiences in a real estate agency, where I organized visits for clients.

    I have a a diploma with children and I've been in Ireland for two months as a companion to look after the children during activities.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I care really about the environment : I do my best to reduce my waste, consume less energy, find alternative options.

    I'm also really into preventing about industrial food, I'm part of an association called "Foodwatch" which tries to protect the consumer for the lake of information in foods.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      In my daily life I don't eat a lot of meet, but I'm not vegetarian. I'm not picky and flexible wherever I go :)

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios