Clara

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Toronto, Canada - Desde Nov 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am 33 years old. I have always travelled all around the world, to explore different places, to do research on different cultures, to visit friends and so on! I travel mostly as a backpacker:)
    I am quiet, optimistic, sporty. I have lived in different countries and parts of my country, I had different jobs. I love reading, studying, practicing many sports.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I speak Italian - mothertongue - and I am happy to have conversation if needed.I have studied foreign languages for several years, I have lived in Spain and Argentina: I am happy to speak Spanish if someone needs to practice.I have just spent some months in Germany to improve my level and get the language certificate so I would be happy to keep speaking in German with someone

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have graduated in International Relations and I have worked in different workplaces, with colleagues from different backgrounds and countries: in companies, in international organizations and for cultural associations. I have good planning skills, honed by organising events like trade fairs, international conferences and film festivals. I love studying, reading and researching, so I took part in several research projects. In all the activities, I have assumed responsibility and carried out assignments demonstrating maturity. I am a curious globetrotter. I have experienced travelling by myself in countries such as New Zealand, Eritrea, Argentina, and I have developed an ability to adapt to a range of social situations through living in different countries. I have been involved in volunteering projects in Italy, in Germany and in Argentina, with kids as well as with adults. Working as a waitress in restaurants and catering for 13 years gave me a certain flexibility and allowed me to travel around the world.

  • Edad

    34

  • Algo más...

    While attending university and while working abroad, I have already experienced sharing a flat with other people I did not know before. I like keeping cleaned the place, I like collaborating in different activities, even when I learn to do something for the first time. I am very curious and always looking for new skills. I am happy to cook and bake, even if I am not a perfect cook, what someone could maybe expect from an Italian:)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      only some kinds of plants, so pollen in the air outside sometimes gives me a bit of cold

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Comentarios