Svetlana

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    inst: @no_mad_stranger

    Mi próximo destino:

    Colombia - Desde Mar 2022 Hasta Jun 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    My name is Svetlana, which means the Light and, yes, I can say, I am the kindest, modest Asian girl.
    my parents raised me with a good upbringing, good behaviour and being gentle to others.
    But from my childhood, there is a fire inside of me that makes me go to explore this amazing world. I have a dream to walk around the whole world and I do it at my own pace.
    I am from a very simple family, from a faraway place situated on the border between China and Mongolia. My nation Buryat has Mongolian roots, our cultures are similar, but we are citizens of Russia, and we speak Russian, our native Buryat language, Mongolian. My parents are sheep breeders and they still live on the farm in the middle of nowhere, our neighbourhoods are 3-5 km away from our home.
    I'm really good worker, I can work a lot, it's our family feature. I worked hard in some of these countries.
    I am Buddhist. Spiritual seeker. Adventure-lover. Hitchhiker. I love to walk. I love nature, the sun, mountains, silence. I am a good listener.

    I am with my friend Matthias. he is from Germany and I met him during my travels. He is a very nice, helpful, warmhearted person and loves to work with people and outside and is very handy. He likes a lot the former Soviet world but now wants to see another part of the world. His life in Germany started in a village where he grew up and lived with his mother in East Germany. Mountains, water, adventures he likes a lot. He also hitchhiked through all Russia during the time of COVID.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can:
    - I am a face painter (for kids)
    - copy and draw any picture
    - clean, organize everything
    And sometimes my friends call me Svetka robot, 'coz I can do whatever you say very good
    I'm open to everything and I eager to learn some new skills

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Mongolian: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love learning new languages because it makes the brain works.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    hiking, bicycle, snowboarding, table tennis, volleyball.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios