• Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)


Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


    Actividades que me interesan:

    Surfing, diving, cooking local stuff, practicing my Spanish and English, hiking, photography

    Mi próximo destino:

    Asia, Philippines
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey my friends, my name is Bennet and im29 years old. I was born on the coast in Germany close to Hamburg. I spent the last 10 years living and studying in Hamburg. Hamburg is an international metropolis and has a lot of different cultures to offer. During my studies I started travelling around the world. I've almost visited 40 different countries. I finished my studies two years ago. After that I worked for two years on the farm of my parents. We have an agriculture farm. I was grown up on the farm so im used to work a lot on a farm and do gardening stuff, DIY projects, we have two accommodations for rent so I'm also used to doing the typical hostel work. After working on the farm of my parents I started travelling in January 2022. During my travels I already did some workaways in Hostels and Restaurants. In September 2022 I did a Volunteering in Malawi in a Lodge for six weeks and after that a Volunteering in a dog shelter in Tanzania for seven weeks.. My main goal of Workaway is to connect to people all over the world and to have a deeper view into the local life and culture. I want to improve my skills and if possible my languages.

  • Intereses

    Cuidado de plantas
    Vida en autocaravana
    Yoga / bienestar
    Política / justicia social
    Deportes de equipo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Latin: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I speak German and English fluently. I'm practicing my Spanish skills almost every day but it is still hard to speak in Spanish. If you want to learn and practice your German or English of course I'm also interested in a language exchange.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I grew up on an organic farm. My parents planted all kinds of vegetables, corn, grain and stuff. We also had animals like horses, chicken and lots of doggy’s. Because of that I‘m really used to doing farm stuff and working with animals. I have an older sister and two younger brothers. We also rent some rooms on our farm for guests so I‘m used to cleaning rooms etc. During my travels I already volunteered in some Hostels and Restaurants. In September I'm doing a Volunteering in Malawi in Africa for three months working in a school and a hospital.

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I'm a social person and I love to play games with people, just chat about travel experiences or go for and adventure in the nature. I like to go diving, hiking, camping and of course surfing. I'm travelling on a budget so I also love to cook and sleep in hammocks on the beach.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial