Anna Elisa

  • Finlandia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (6)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I love hiking, surfing, yoga, beaches and almost any kind of adventures and sports

  • Descripción

    Hi! I am Anna from Finland. I live in a little beautiful lakeside city and I study international business in university. I am also professional baker and beauty therapist and I have long experience in customers service in beautu salon and coffee shop. Gardening is my calming hobby in my small backyard.

    I can't wait for learning new skills and cultures! I would love some farmstay, making wine, cheese, olive oil or any local products. And I would love to take care of animals. Some experience I have with cows! In home I have a cat now. Im going to miss him but he'll have a best babysitter while I travel!
    I'm very open for different kind of tasks to do and I'm very interested in plants, fruits, vegetables and medical herbs.

    I am an animal lover, nature lover, early morning person, not a party girl but like to meet new people and love conversations. I enjoy good food and love cooking. I don't fear physical work or wild animals. I prefer small towns and countryside, mountains or sea better than big cities.
    On freetime I like to do any adventure sports, surf especially, exploring, hiking, running, reading, meditating, yoga. I enjoy time with friends but also on my own very much. Wellness and health are important to me.

    From my character I'd say that I'm little bit shy like every finnish people. But open-minded, cheery, curious, adventurous, zen and happy. I don't worry too much about small things and try to live life respecting other humans, their opinions, animals and nature.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have over 10 years of experience in customers service in my own beauty salon and shop, and from the cafe. I have a bakers educations so I can make bread and cakes etc, and always keep my kitchen and work station clean and tidy. I think I am a good cook also.
    I like cleaning and decorating and I am very punctilious when I clean. I learn quickly new things when you first show me what to do. I'm able to independent work and teamwork and I am 100% trustworthy employee always.
    I am very comfortable working with all kind of animals, experience I have with cows and cats mostly. If you need me to be efficient I'm able to work in hectic environment without stressing.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Finnish: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Swedish: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to improve my own language skills, especially italian and spanish, and it would be nice to try also teach english.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    32

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Trying to eat healthy and lots of veggies. I´m curious for any new foods.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios