Anaïs

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone ! My name is Anaïs, I am 24 years old, I come from the south of France and I am a young graduate (engineer in the pharmaceutical industry). I decided to take a gap year in order to discover the world and improve my English. I am very sociable, dynamic and voluntary. I love meeting new people, chatting and learning new things.

    So far I have 6 workaway experiences :

    I have been in Ireland for 3 months and I did 3 workaways. The first in an animal rescue farm (1 month), the second in a stud farm with more than twenty horses (2 weeks) and the third as an au pair in a family of 3 children (3 weeks). Then I have been in Scotland and I did 2 workaways, one as an au pair (1 week) and the other one to do some renovation and painting (1 week).
    Now I'm in Hawaii since 3 months and I'm doing a workaway during 2 months with many different tasks (babysitting, dog/catsitting, cleaning and tidying the house, gardening, painting, deliveries, composting, cooking....)

    Do not hesitate to contact me !

  • Intereses

    Actividades al aire libre
    Yoga / bienestar
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Cultura
    Cocina y alimentación
    Trabajo de caridad
    Autodesarrollo
    Naturaleza
    Mascotas
    Jardinería
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Animales
    Idiomas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Having worked in large companies for 4 years, I realized how crucial it is to have a good speaking and writing skills in English. I dream of having an international career in order to discover the world and its inhabitants and that 's why I absolutely want to improve my English. In return I can teach you some French if you wish !

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Because of my studies, I have always worked in large companies, sitting in front of a computer. I have very little experience in more manual fields but I am eager to learn. I can however tell you that I am a very rigorous person, very hardworking, organized (I worked for 4 years as a project manager) and especially autonomous! When I was younger, I loved to some DIY with my father or small jobs in the garden with my mother. I sometimes did some painting and gardening. I am not afraid of getting dirty or bending my back! Concerning my hoobies, I have been riding for 10 years so I am familiar with horses (but I haven't been riding for 6 years now...).

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    Hobbies :
    Horse riding (10 years)
    Kung-Fu (1 year)
    Athletics (4 years)

    I like running, reading, spirituality and travelling (USA 1 month, Finland 3 months, Spain, Italy, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Croatia, Netherlands).

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Fotos

Amigos

Comentarios