Ana Luisa

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Scotland, United Kingdom - Desde Mar 2022 Hasta Abr 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello my name is Ana, I'm 19 years old and I'm looking to spend some time abroad!

    I study Biomedicine in the beautiful city of Würzburg in Bavaria, Germany. I want to use the semster break to experience a different culture and create some great memories. I really enjoy working with children, which is why I would love to help look after my future hostfamily's kids.

    As for me as a person: an interesting fact about me is that I actually have three nationalities, since my mum is Spanish, my dad is Swiss and we live in Germany. This is also why I grew up bilingual, always speaking both Spanish and German at home. Through school I also learned French, because I grew up right next to France (and also Switzerland) , and English. Because of my interest in Japan I also started to study Japanese on my own.
    My hobbies include playing the piano, baking, drawing and artistic rollerskating / figure skating (in winter). I have skated competetively and I used to be a coach for the youngest skaters, so you could say this sport is one of my passions.

    Overall I think I think I will fit in very well in any future hostfamily, because I'm very open to new cultures and I adapt very easily. I am also not at all picky with food and I actually love trying new things. I hope to be able to become part of the family and experience your culture!

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Senderismo
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Because of my multicultural upbringing both German and Spanish are my mother tongues and I have also become fluent in English. I speak decent French and have basic Japanese skills. Since I love languages I would have no problem practicing any of my languages with my future hostfamily or helping the kids in learning any new language. Furthermore I have always been a good student and I have some experience in tutoring so I would be able to help with homework or other school projects.

    My experience in childcare includes an internship in a daycare with small children from 6 months to 3 years of age, several years of babysitting kids aged 3 to 11, coaching the little skaters between 3 and 13 at my rollerskating club and tutoring kids at a local elementary school. I always have fun working with children and I really enjoy watching them grow and teaching them new things. I also worked at a school for disabled children for 6 months, so I have some experience taking care of kids with all kinds of different physical or mental disabilities.

    I really love baking and I also enjoy cooking, hence I would have no trouble helping in the kitchen or even preparing meals on my own. I am very willing to learn about different cuisines and if the family would want I could prepare some German or Spanish dishes and share my own food culture.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Japonés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios