Alea

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ecuador - Desde Abr 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey everyone :)

    My name is Alea and I am a girl from Cologne in Germany. Two years ago I finished school and did my Abitur (A Level) and have been exploring the world and working here and there ever since.
    First I traveled around europe and worked on a farm and in a hostel as well as in a doctors practice. Therefore I've got my two covid vaccinations (and i also had covid three month ago). Right now I'm in Mexico after traveling through central america for 4 months and volunteering in hostels in Panama and Guatemala for each a months.

    I love to travel and visit new countries and places and meet new people. My friends would describe me as an open-minded, hard-working, active, positive and spontaneous person. Also, I like to try and learn new things. In the last years, for example, I tried different things like playing tennis, canoeing, climbing, playing the guitar and saxophone. But the only thing I have been doing ever since I can remember is horse riding. Because I really enjoy being outside in nature and around animals. Two years ago I could finally convince my family to get a dog, which we all love and before that we had guineapigs for many years.

    Now I'd like to explore countrys outside of europe, see different ways of living, meet strangers and hear about their cultures and storys.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes acuáticos
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I like to work in a team but doing projects on my own is also fine.
    Like I mentioned before I love to work with and around animals, including everything that has to do with them (like cleaning and feeding, ...).
    Furthermore, I often help my parents in our garden with plants and vegetables and also with building different things. Sometimes I study with my little brother and help him do his homework, on other days I stay with him at home when my parents go out. So I know how to babysit and interact with children.

    My favorite is to work in hostels or around customers and guests. I already had different jobs that involved serving and interacting with customers. For example working at the reception in a doctors office, cafe or at different hostels.
    At home, I also like to sew, paint, DIY different things and cook.

    Although I would prefer to work with animals, outside or in a hostel I am open to any kind of task.
    I'm also really interrested in sustainibility and sustainible living as well as in environment protection and natural sciences.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Holandés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarien

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios