Alojamiento con familias, voluntariado y vacaciones trabajando en San Luis , Argentina

Lista de anfitriones, buscar familias, instituciones u organizaciones


Se realizará una búsqueda de la disponibilidad de un anfitrión en función de la información incluida en su calendario. El anfitrión debe haber activado su calendario e indicado los periodos en los que solicita ayuda.


San Luis

  • País: Argentina
  • Comentarios: 3
  • El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar
[workaway note: please contact this host in Spanish] It is a large property with cabins and domes with dry bath in the town of Potrero de los Funes, San Luis Province, Argentina. We have a large multipurpose barbecue with barbecue and clay oven. In ......

  • País: Argentina
  • Comentarios: 68
We are the largest hostel in the Villa de merlo a small truistic town in the province of San Luis, on the border of the provide of Cordoba. The hostel has been running for 4 year now and much of that thanks to those who have volunteered here and ......

  • País: Argentina
I m living with my dog (Albi) in San Luis provence, Argentina. Is an small place between Buenos Aires and Mendoza. My house is a Container house currently growing. The project includes build a small garden with vegetables and fruit, a place for ......

  • País: Argentina
  • Comentarios: 5
My name is Laura, I live by myself and am an active member of the community. I am formally trained in modern dance, I am the Director of the dance & theater company Marañas, the coordinator of a local group that buys organic bulk food, the ......

  • País: Argentina
  • Comentarios: 8
Hi everyone!!! I´m Valeria but everybody calls me Valerie. I`m from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I´m a bilingual kindergarten teacher and I love teaching English to little ones. Currently I`m living in Merlo, a small mountainous and beautiful town in ......

  • País: Argentina
  • Comentarios: 1
We are brothers and sister owning a beautiful farm in the middle of the hills of San Luis, in the middle of Argentina. We want to make a venture of organic crops. We are still in an initial stage of cleaning and restoration of the place. So for now ......

  • País: Argentina
We are a young couple of teachers, Lucas (29 years) and Yami (27 years) we also love to travel on our holiday. We live in the city of San Luis , capital of the province of San Luis , Argentina . In our home we have a guest room with bed. We also ......

Catamarca | Chaco | Chubut | Ciudad de Buenos Aires | Cordoba | Corrientes | Entre Rios | Formosa | Jujuy | La Pampa | La Rioja | Mendoza | Misiones | Neuquen | Provincia de Buenos Aires | Rio Negro | Salta | San Juan | San Luis | Santa Cruz | Santa Fe | Santiago del Estero | Tierra del Fuego | Tucuman