1 / 5

Looking for a fitness buddy for my weight loss journey in Ankara, Turkey

  • 9 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 21 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! My name is Vildan, 41 year old translator living alone in Ankara in Turkey. I need a friend with my losing weight journey. If you are not that person then you can also help around the house. Or you can teach me how to fix a tap or tile maybe. I can also speak

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My place is close to historical places and city attractions. The time you will spare to me will be like 1-2 hours. Then you are free to enjoy your time either at home or outside. I have a 9-6 job. If it is weekend we can show you the city attractions. If it is weekdays, I can teach you Turkish, Turkish history and our current affairs with a cup of coffee

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am trying to lose weight. We can laugh here. I need motivation. Anyone you can do exercises with me (if you are a trainer it would be much more better) or anyone who can go for a long walk with me or anyone you can cook meals counting grams and calories... These people are on top of my list. If you have the same problem with me it is OK. You can help with cleaning like vacuuming, taking the dust or ironing. If you know how to fix machines like dishwasher etc or how to fix tiles or paint walls you are on top of my top list :D:D I speak English but studied Korean at the age of 35. If you speak Korean, that works too.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido
    Korean: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    At the age of 35 I studied Korean at a university. We can practice Korean if you speak Korean too. And I don't say no if you teach me Quran alphabet.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I don't use my sitting room. It is quite spacious. You will have two couches and a floor bed (if you like) and there is a wardrobe. Clean bed sheets, blankets, pillows, free wifi and access to disney plus channel and amazon prime video, 24 hours hot water. I buy the food and cook at home. If you apply for cooking then I will buy your food list. No pork no alcohol -Turkish culture you know. I don't smoke.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can walk but it is quite a long distance like 40 minutes but with transportation everyhere is like 20-30 minutes away from my place.

    There are irect busses from my place to

    1) Hamamönü Street (historical site)

    2) Kızılay (city center) -

    with bus change or by minibusses or by subway

    3) Hacı Bayram Veli Mosque,

    4) Ankara Castle,

    5) Tunalı Street (pubs and bars),

    6) Anıtkabir (mausoleum of Atatürk)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 1-2 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 929176146137

Fotos

Comentarios

Seeking Workawayers for our hotel in Datça, Turkey
English speaker to join us during the summer and play with my son in beautiful Urla, Turkey