We are looking for a big sister or a brother for our three daughters near Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

32 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/08/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of five and we live near Barcelona (30 km). We have three daughters, Judith is 5, Emma is 3 and a baby. We are talkative and friendly people who like being outdoors with friends enjoying beach and mountains
    We would like to find a workawayers to spend time with us for practicing the English language, and help us with our daughters.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The benefit is to live with a spanish family in a natural environment, and improve her/his Spanish.
    The traveler would have a lot of free time to attend a Spanish course, meeting new friend or visiting beautiful places around here with us or new friends.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for somebody to take care of our three girls, She/He must be responsible and likes kids
    We would like someone who can talk and play with our daughters in English. Every morning the volunteer should take them to school, and some afternoon he/she should spend time playing with them when they arrive from school, like an old sister/brother.
    We just need a babysit one night a month.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a big house with a big garden with a swimming pool. The volunteer would have her/his own bedroom and her/his own bathroom, internet connection and television.
    We live in Sant Esteve de Sesrovires, a very beautiful and quite place with train connections to Barcelona (the train stop is 2 km from home) and the volunteer could have a car.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 997429678143