1 / 5
new host  

Help with a German family on the river Danube

  • 5 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 15 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in a really old and magical house in a Medium size City in the south of Germany! The city is directly at the river Danube, between Stuttgart and Munich and just one hour from the Alps.
    Although the house is in the city it is really quiet and green as it is in the middle of an urban garden area and it has a big garden itself. There are two cats living here and some dogs visiting once in a while.. we love to make bon fires and gather with friends to have a good time together, do Yoga or go to little alternative events and concerts in the city..
    We are looking for a couple or two friends (one man obligatory to move heavy things around) that would like to spend two weeks (plus optional two more weeks) helping with garden work and some paint job in the house! You could stay in your own little garden house with kitchen and explore the area that offers beautiful little lakes, Biergarten and is close to interesting Tourist attractions...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you would like to know the German culture summer time in our city is the perfect moment for it! All the Biergarden are open, there are flee markets, concerts and other typical events in town.
    By train you can reach easily and in just one hour the Alps, the big cities Stuttgart and Munich or the famous Lake Constance.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with the garden, cutting wood for the wood stove, recycling and moving things on the property. We would like to paint one or more rooms in the house and clean the windows. Some restoration in the house might be another little project. You guys should be able to do some simple reparation at the garden shed and be able to use an electric chainsaw.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in a nice little garden house that has its own kitchen with electric stove and fridge. It has also a room with furniture and queen size bed. You have your camping toilet and can use our bathroom for showering in the main house.
    We will take care of your grocery shopping and pay the food. As we work at changing hours we prefer everyone cooks separate and maybe we have meals together in special occasions or at the weekends.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is just ten minutes from the bus-stop that brings you to the city centre with its beautiful little old town, the church with the tallest steeple of the world and the birthplace of Albert Einstein! There are also beautiful little lakes, parks with flee markets and concerts close. You can reach the Alps and the amazing Lake Constance as well as the big cities Stuttgart and Munich in just one hour by train.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Der Platz ist vor dem Haus, da ich im Grünen wohne ist es ruhig und grün. Es gibt keine Begrenzung.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Ich habe hier zwei Katzen, natürlich Freigänger. Ein Hund der Katzen jagt möchte ich ihnen nicht zumuten.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 989371692229

Fotos

Comentarios

Harmonic life together on the biggest river-island in Europe, Hamburg-Wilhelmsburg, Germany
Help our vegetarian family in our vegetable garden in The Harz, Germany