Volunteer with our family in small village located in the Livradois Forez regional parc, France

Country

Francia

57 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    376

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in a small village in the Livradois Forez regional parc next to an artificial lake. The Forest is just behind the house and there are lake and many hiking paths around . We have a smilling and lively 3 months old baby and a curious and dynamic little boy 3 years old. We have a big garden (aromatic plants, fruit trees...) and hives, chickens and we try to develop homebrewing. We are also building an hollyday cottage behind the house with eco-friendly or recycled materials.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn beekeeping notions, Local dishes with garden products, French culture

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We may need help for our house project such as to harvest lavender, trees plantations, hand weeding, beekeeping, wood construction, bulding in our holliday cottage, making beer...). Off course you will share all of our meals mainly prepared with local organic products.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A private room with double places.

    Une chambre privée avec lit deux places.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We can pick you up at Brioude train station. During your free time you can go simming in tke lake, hiking, enjoying landscape.During the spring and fall season this is also a popular place for wild mushroom and blueberry's picking. We have also a small market once a week during summer time in the village.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 829981951213