to paint walls ,Join my family and play with my nephew in Lima, Peru

Country

Perú

actualizado  

47 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/02/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Marcelo , i live with my sister ( Lucy ), her husband ( Junior ) and a nephew ( Jesus ) 3 years old, this home is quite big , i have my own work at home it´s a recording studio so i use to work most of the time at home but sometimes i need to travel, my sister and her husband work almost all day and they return about 6 pm.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    i think you can learn about our peruvian culture, food, you can learn or practice spanish if you´re learning , i work with music so i can teach some instrument , if you like to sing you can record some music or produce a music, even a video clip.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    my home is quite big, 3 floors, still we need to fix some things , Now we´re needing someone who can help to paint walls inside the home so if you know about this will be great, even to clean, to crash old things, we have a babysitter for my nephew but we can need some help for taking care of him, to play , teach to speak , he is almost 4 years old and still not speaking well, , if you know about music, photograph or video can be great.
    i will prefer long term stay and not just people who want just to save money for travel or just a place to stay.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Spanish, English, some ( russian, french,portugues )

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    inside my recording studio i have a extra room, it´s a private room with one bed, i have blankets and pillows, the bathroom is next to the room. if i am working you can have some noise because of my work. i can give you breackfast, lunch and dinner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    in your free time if i am free i can show the city or you can go out , from my home a lot of transportation to the center but i am little far, about 1 hour because of the terrible traffic.
    this part of Lima is better for knowing the real lima, almost no turist people in this area

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 987653634271