Help us with painting and DIY projects around the house in Tacna, Peru

  • 10 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 20 mar 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas



  • Descripción


    Hello! We are Verónica (57 years old), Katherine (30 years old) and Danitza (31 years old), mother and daughters, we live in the city of Tacna, located on the border of Peru and Chile.

    Most of the time we work or are away from home, so we don't have the time to do some activities at home, so we need your help.

    We also live with Nena, who is a twelve-year-old cocker spaniel, she is docile and kind, and she walks around the house, so you must like animals and not have allergy problems.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I particularly like to cook, I could share recipes with you and on weekends, where there is more time, we can share delicious lunches together.

    We could practice languages, but our English is not very fluent, but we would love to learn and of course, we can help you with your Spanish.

    Tacna, although it is a small city, is a quiet city with very interesting places to visit such as the Miculla petroglyphs (near the city), the thermal baths in Candarave and the geysers (two and a half hours from the city), etc.

    Tacna is also six hours from the cities of Arequipa and Puno.

  • Ayuda


    We are looking for help for maintenance work at home, such as painting in some rooms, installation of ceramic in some floors of the rooms and other activities in which you can contribute to the improvement and comfort of the place where we live.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    You will have a private room with a shared bathroom. Your room is spacious, with large windows, a large bed and we could put a desk for your comfort.

    You can use the kitchen to prepare your food. we usually eat out and we are working and we get together for dinner.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15 hours a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 335229172474



Help with the marketing and web development of our local travel agency project in Cusco, Peru
Help us with everyday farm work near Coracora, in the province of Ayacucho, 3200 metres above sea level