Help me to make my house look beautiful in Sydney, Australia



197 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias


 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

  • Descripción


    Hi everyone! Thank you for checking my account. My name is Nick, I’m 33, originally from Russia. I’m the kind of adventurous person who enjoys the challenge of learning new things, whether it is a new sport or a skill that would be useful to me.

    I am enjoying meeting new interesting people who are passionate about something special in their life and who ready to share their passion with the world.

    I’m also like to travel, as a regular tourist or just like you, as a workawayer. So I understand you and I will do my best to make your experience pleasant and interesting. I believe that if I give my best, from the heart then I’ll get back the best, from the heart.

    Minimum stay is 2 weeks and if you are looking for a longer term stay I would be very interested.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This is such a beautiful part of Australia with the mountain backdrop and the ocean so close with a great surfing, surrounded by rainforest and lots of beautiful walks but still with easy access to the vibrant city of Sydney.

    I want you to leave making new friends, learning new skills and being part of something that you will remember as a very special time of your life. When I have a free time we can spend it together walking, talking, enjoying views and vivid life of Sydney.

  • Ayuda


    I recently moved into a new house and I need help to make it cozy, comfortable and look spectacular. I am looking for people who can help in various ways, who are hard working, pro-active and can work with minimal supervision. Some of the duties range from general maintenance to restoring the furniture, moving things around, sanding, cleaning, etc.

    There are also other options of help to choose like searching for specific the information online and advertising or it might be household chores, such as cooking, shopping and running errands.

    If you have a special skill or passion, please let me know! Perhaps I could integrate this into your volunteering help trade.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    The house located in North Ryde, one of the beautiful suburbs of Sydney. Walking distance from a metro station provides easy access to the city centre. I have a large backyard where we can play basketball, relax and work.

    You will have a full access to kitchen, bathroom and living room and you will also have your own room with a built in wardrobe, a desk, a chair and a single or a double bed if you are couple. Free wifi included.

    I can provide accommodation and food in exchange for 25 hours help a week or it could be accommodation only (no food) in exchange for 15 hours help a week. It depends on your skills and how much work you can do and want to do.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can explore Sydney! It is a top tourist destination and there is plenty to explore from outstanding beaches, nature to the skyscrapers and shopping centres. We have the Blue Mountains within an hour and a half. There are also the iconic Opera house and harbour bridge well visited. Manly is popular as well as Oxford street.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hours a week, 2 days off

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 985661453147