Help and enjoy life with us in Santa Cruz- Bolivia

  • Bolivia
  • 173 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 31/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live near downtown area (5 blocks away from the main square ) all means of transport are available. The rest of the family lives in the countryside 30 mins from here, we’ll go there in the weekends. We’ll do gardening, plant our fruits and vegetables (all organic with no pesticides at all) I also have a vegetable + plants +herbs garden in the building in downtown area where we’ll be living (I’m vegetarian but the rest of the family isn’t) We are looking for someone to help us with gardening in these to places but mainly downtown (your bedroom -shown in the photos-is next to the vegetable+gardening rooftop area in downtown), cleaning the space, and putting tags and doing inventory for the products we sell, online marketing and updating the website where we sell. (We consume all organic food so you don’t have to worry for getting good healthy pesticide-free ingredients for your meals) you’ll have all your meals included so you don’t have to worry about that. The bedroom also has a complete private bathroom next to it. We receive couples and singles who are ready to help us build and continue with our work which consist mainly in healthy living. I speak fluently English, French, Portuguese, Spanish and a bit of German (id like to be fluent in German and Chinese one day) so if you could teach me some of that too it would be amazing! If not it’s not a problem lol. Anyways, write us a message if you’re interested in coming down here, cheers!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can show you how Bolivians live, touristic places, you can learn spanish with us, we are happy to show you local places, and also healthy eating (one of us is 100%vegetarian often vegan but not entirely lol). Also, we are a team when it comes to our projects so we help each other with everything. I live a zero-waste life where I reuse and repurpose everything so if you’re creative you’ll have lots of fun here! With us you can meet our friends, coworkers and get in real contact with our culture and our people in santa cruz de la sierra

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help on the chores of the house, could be cooking or sometimes it could be taking care of the plants, or doing inventory in a small business we have. If you have any questions do not hesitate to send a message

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I’d love to learn and be fluent in German and Chinese

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a private room and bathroom in the 5th floor (terrace area) we have a barbecue place there, kitchen and vegetable+herbs+ plants+ that we grow for us to eat

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In this location all means of transport are available, there are many places to visit in the city and all means of transport (we can show you)we’d also be glad to take you to our countryside home in the weekends in Samaipata (a place in the mountains 2,5hrs away from the city)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    If you work online you can always use the working area with wifi

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 982574899988

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Looking for English teachers in Potosí, Bolivia
Share experiences and spend beautiful moments with our family in Yotala near Sucre, Bolivia