Help us with babysitting and enjoy the summer in Split, Croatia

Country

Croacia

168 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there, I’m a Vietnamese single mom of 4 years old boy who has been living in Split for more than 4 years.
    My son is a happy kid and giving care to peoples around as he starts to be independent in all jobs at home, he likes to help with laundry, open and close the door, turn light on-off. I’m working a full-time job in the restaurant and will take another job at home after the fulltime job. From Monday to Friday my son will go to kindergarten from morning ( 8:00 - 9:00 am to 4- 4:30 pm) I will need somebody would pick up my son from Kindergarten and take him to the playground or the beach, take him home and look after him while I’m working. I also need your help with grocery buying and house arrange.
    We are living in the apartment next to the beautiful beach Znjan, it’s 5 mins walk to the beach and about 3kms to the center, green market, fish market, museum.
    Split is a beautiful beach city in Croatia, during weekend or your day off you may explore the city and may go to some islands around and enjoy the unforgettable summer in beautiful Dalmatia
    I like to cook and baking so if you like Vietnamese - Asian food that would be awesome to stay with us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We could exchange the culture as I'm a Vietnamese living abroad we both could learn Croatian and many new things in Dalmatia. I like to cook Vietnamese food so if you are a foodie and would like to learn how to cook some Vietnamese dishes, will be interesting to stay with us.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Someone loves kids and creative play would help me babysitting my son while i’m working.
    I would need your help around the house or sometime to go to grocery’s store.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Vietnamese: Fluido
    Croatian: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have room for you With good internet that you may work from home as I am doing.
    I provide food, most of the meal I will cook ( Vietnamese and Asian food ) And we will have a meal together as my family member or if you would like to cook for yourself( if you are Vegan) My kitchen is more than happy to welcome you 🤗 I want you to feel Comfortable during your stay with us and be a part of our family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Split is the big city of Croatia, as a center of Dalmatia with many beautiful islands around when you have your time off you are free to travel and explore with the ferry to the island 1-2 hours, bus to another place from 40 minutes. Don't miss the summer vibes in Split, many music festivals and activities will be held in Split.
    I have a car, so you can use it if you have a driving license. And also we may go on some short trips together

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 976828414348