Help our family with truck renovation, gardening, child & animal care in Andalucia, Spain

Country

España

129 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi I'm Ana.
    Mami of Lula, Jorge (the Parson Jack Russell Terrier) & we just acquired a Podenco puppy named Delila or Lila for short.

    Anyone travelling who is skilled or retired with building, carpentry, plumbing or electrical skills please volunteer with us!

    We are a single parent family, in the SIerra de las Nieves, just outside Coin, Malaga

    Been let down halfway through the renovation of a truck we need to live on in the next few months and I can't afford to pay someone much a second time unfortunately.

    The water tanks needs configuring and connecting, as does the battery and solar power system and finally a seating area to be constructed using an existing sofa bed and materials we have.
    There are also two locks to fit on side entrance (fiamma) and rear door (van lock) and the fridge freezer needs to be brought through the window and fixed in place.

    I can assist with bed, board, a fully stocked kitchen & transport if required.
    Please DM if you are available or know anyone 🙏
    Come and join our family and workaway with us!!


    If you are or you know/hear of anyone suitable message us.

    Preferably high level of English.

    •You would be required to :-

    Organise your own visa if required, travel and insurance.

    Hope to hear from you soon
    All the best
    Lula, Jorge, Delila & Ana

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Benefits are living within an Andalusian costal community. Many language exchange opportunities.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Renovation of 7.5 ton truck, connect water tank and solar power. Some carpentry to finish.

    Household maintenance and gardening.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in Andalusia.

    There are two costas (Costa del Sol and Costa de la luz) to explore and hours are flexible.

    The lovely Lula was born October 2015 and Jorge 2013

    We require help to finish plumbing (connecting water tank up), configuring the solar power and some carpentry on our 7.5t truck. There are a few small home maintenance jobs and gardening.
    General support and assistance.

    We require a copy of your passport and details of previous workaway and/or other experience, purely from a child safety point of view.

    We hope to love you as family and vice versa!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 975785738472